117彩的网站

Staff Directory

Group photo of Anchorage Public Library staff

Library Leadership

General Questions,

907-343-2975

Mary Jo Torgeson, Library Director
maryjo.torgeson@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2892

Jacob Cole, Assistant Director for Public Services
jacob.cole@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2909

Clare Ross, Assistant Director for Strategy and Development
clare.ross@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2944

Elizabeth Nicolai, Youth Services Coordinator
elizabeth.nicolai@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2840117彩的网站

Stacia McGourty, Adult Services Coordinator
stacia.mcgourty@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2856117彩的网站

Laura Baldwin, Collection Management Services Coordinator
laura.baldwin@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2980

Celia Hartz, Technology Coordinator
celia.hartz@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2972

Jamie White, Patron Services Supervisor
jamie.white@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2910117彩的网站

Jana Gwynn, Patron Services Supervisor
jana.gwynn@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2825117彩的网站

Misty Rose Nesvick, Community Relations Manager
misty.nesvick@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2974

Library Administration/System-Wide Staff

Kristie Nelsen, Virtual Engagement Librarian
kristine.nelsen@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2981

Sarah Preskitt, Alaska Collection Librarian
sarah.preskitt@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2891

Bill Fowler, Facilities Manager
william.fowler@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2859

Rick Henderson, Room Reservations & Volunteers
rick.henderson@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2906117彩的网站

Lina Kianipour, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lina.kianipour@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2826117彩的网站

Samantha Blanquart, Early Literacy Outreach Librarian
samantha.blanquart@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2970

Audrey Jo Malone, Jr., Administrative Supervisor
audrey.malone@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2965

11选5两倍多少钱 139的彩是值得您信赖 11选5旺彩计划 158的彩的网址 2020年排列五规律图下载 168手机平台app 19年3D试机号后北京谜语汇总 1分钟快3彩票平台 23票app下载好的 11选5一定牛